AgFest_Sunflower.jpeg

AgFest 2021

TYL_logo_HIGH RES.png
Event Ended

June 17th 10am and 8pm CT

AgFest is an introduction to a selection of recent graduates from The Yield Lab.
 
Meet the founders and get insights about the
Sustainable Technologies in Food and AgTech
from the global portfolio of The Yield Lab Funds across
Asia Pacific, Europe, LatAm, and North America. 

​During AgFest you will get the opportunity to:

  • Hear presentations and live Q&A with 16 successful startups, from 8 countries across 4 continents 

  • Hear opening remarks from Enterprise Singapore

  • Choose to attend one or both sessions scheduled for the Eastern and Western hemispheres. 

  • Join hundreds of industry enthusiasts from 50 cities in 25 countries 

Sustainability_adobe_edited.jpg

SCHEDULE

Session 1: June 17, 10:00 - 11:30 CT

(June 17 16:00 - 17:30 GMT)

(June 17 23:00 - June 18 01:30 Singapore)
 

8 Companies: Sustainability, Crops, Animal Health and Food Ingredients 

  • Welcome 

  • Startup pitches followed by live Q&A

Event Ended

Session 2: June 17, 20:00 - 21:30 CT

(June 17 02:00 - 03:30 GMT)

(June 18 09:00 - 10:30 Singapore)
 

8 Companies: FinTech, Crops, and Precision Agriculture

  • Welcome

  • Startup pitches followed by live Q&A 

Event Ended

June 17 - July 31 

  • Register to access both sessions in replay

  • Review presenting Startups pitches and connect with the founders

 

AgFest attracts hundreds from all over the globe including investors, enterprises, founders, impact institutions and governments

Animal_nutrition_edited.jpg

4 Continents
16 Portfolio Companies
2 Sessions

The Yield Lab AgFest

 

AgFest is The Yield Lab’s annual free event that gives you the opportunity to connect and interact with a selection of innovative, impactful, and sustainable AgTech Portfolio companies from The Yield Lab's global federation of AgTech Funds.

TYL_global_presence_1 (2).png

Since 2014, The Yield Lab has stimulated, accelerated, invested and scaled globally with velocity over 55 sustainable and impactful Food and AgTech innovations originated from our locally established Funds located on 4 continents.   

Each Fund invests in Seed and Series A companies across all aspects of AgTech

agriculture capital (1).jpg
4seasons_s (1).jpg

Seed Stage portfolio companies participate in a year-long, non-residential mentorship program with industry relevant Subject Matter Experts.

Only the top 2% of applicants are selected; there have been 55 investments globally to date, driving in excess of USD 300M in follow-on funding.

The Yield Lab delivers investment returns from Subject Matter Expert curated deal flow and based on our proven and scalable model.  Our AgTech investments span six sub-sectors:

CropProd.png

Crop
Production

AnimalHealth.png

Animal

Health

PresicisionAg.png

Precision

Agriculture

Sustainability.png

Sustainability

SupplyChain.png

Supply

Chain

FoodIngredients.png

Food

Ingredients

cow_hill_jennifersilverberg.jpg

Well...don't just stand there, join the herd. Register now for Agfest 2021!

AgFest 2021 is proudly supported by

 
TYL_global_presence_1 (2).png

AgFest is presented by The Yield Lab global federation of AgTech Funds and Accelerators, enabling entrepreneurs to sustainably revolutionize agrifood systems globally. We do this by investing in and accelerating high-impact, early-stage, and Series-A companies from all around the world. 

TYL_worldmap_s_f-3_nobackground (2).png